Tags

, , , , , , ,

If you’ve been following this blog, you probably know that the book This Road Continues One Block North is about to be published: I collect the first box of printed copies next week. Since the book is self-published, I’ll be peddling (ha ha ha) the print copies myself immediately; some bike and book shops have tentatively agreed to take a few copies on consignment. And, in a couple of months I hope to have an e-version available through the major chains.

Please consider this your personal invitation to join me and many of the interviewees at one of the upcoming bike book events, in Kingston, Ontario and in Toronto, Ontario.  Copies of the book will be available at all the events: my bike (and me too, I suppose) will be available for autographs.

Guest speaker at Cycle Kingston’s (March) Annual General Meeting in Kingston, Ontario

Image

My premiere book launch will be held in March at Bateman’s Bicycle Company in Toronto, Ontario

Image

A second book launch is scheduled in April at Duke’s Cycle, also in the great city of Toronto, Ontario

Image

More events will be confirmed and advertised soon!

Thanks for your support of this project over the years. I couldn’t have done it without you.

#BikeBunnies4Ever

